Members

Client membership is only given to those who have a high chance of being matched. If you consider yourself to be likely to be well suited to any of the members below, based on the descriptions provided, complete a network membership application via the link below.

Males Seeking a Female Match

Here are some of the client we are currently working with to introduce them to the right match.

 If you feel would make a suitable introduction to any.

Please email siobhan@cupidinthecity.com

Describing you, with the heading of the match in your subject title. You will then be advised of the next steps.

The service we offer values our clients discretion, if you are shortlisted as a match for our clients, only then will further details be disclosed.

 

IT Entrepreneur, Investor, 41

6’0, West London based, homeowner, sporty, privately educated, qualified in Chemical Engineering, and Chartered Global Management Accountant. Speaks English, Spanish and Yoruba, Nigerian Parentage. Well travelled, Sporty, runner, cross-fit, basketball, enjoys dining out, cooking, and cultural activities. Never married, no children.

Seeks a match who is intelligent, caring, ambitious, sporty, up to 5’6

 

Medical Consultant, 41

 5’7, Kensington based, homeowner, sports car enthusiast, Degree qualified with Medical degree, Biochemistry and Psychiatry. Keen golfer, interested in politics, current affairs, travel. Good sense of humour, Indian parentage. Never married, no children. Seeks match up to 5’5, mid 30’s slim physique, well educated, fun, who would like to get married and have children in the future. 

 

Criminal Investigator 35

5’10 born in South America, Degree Qualified in Information Systems and business management, living in West London, home owner, property investor, foodie, gin enthusiast, music lover, up for spontaneous travel and cosy nights in. Never married, no children. Seeking a match who is outgoing, professional, and happy to alternate between faced paced and chilled. Up to mid 30’s, 5’6. Who would like to get married and have children in the future? 

 

Tech Entrepreneur, 39

5’10, Hertfordshire based, Tech entrepreneur and consultant, homeowner. Degree educated Maths and Physics, sporty, loves the outdoors, travel, theatre, cinema,

Reading, business and self -development. 

Mixed heritage, with his main family a mix between South African and English. Has one daughter from previous marriage, open to more children and re-marrying. Seeks intelligent match, who is down to earth, sporty and empathetic, 30’s up to 5’8.

 

Tech Entrepreneur, 36

 

5’10 London based, homeowner, Health Entrepreneur, Cambridge Educated, Sporty, practices boxing, jujitsu, yoga, tennis, squash. Indian and Portuguese parentage.

Well travelled, spends quite a bit of time in America, while developing some of his products. Very chilled, humble, enjoys dining out, entertaining friends, travelling, checking out cool new spots around the world. Never married, no children.

Seeks fun, empathetic, intelligent match up to 5’7, sporty. Up to mid 30’s.


Sales Director, 40

 6’1, Born in Detroit, Living in Sussex, home owner, works in London, Ex Sandhurst, Well travelled, sporty, into Rugby, Cycling, Cross fit, foodie, wine and gin enthusiast, enjoys theatre, stand up comedy, photography, music, cinema and reading, discovering more of London and making best use of his National Trust membership. Family background British.

Never married, no children. Seeks a match who who is up for adventurous trips away, fun work outs, dining out, cultural experiences, a mutual appreciation of fine wine. Open to getting married and having children, after many travel adventures.  

 

IT Solutions Director, 45

 6’2, Born in the UK, Homeowner living in South East London, worked as a Vet for several years, before a career change working within IT. Family background, Nigerian.  

Further studies include an MBA, Interested in travel, fitness, and self-development. Seeks a match who has ambition, is kind, empathetic.

He has one daughter from a previous relationship.

Would like to get married and have more children, with match 30’s- early 40’s.

 

Veterinary Surgeon, 50’s

 5’9, Veterinary surgeon with his own practice, living in Greater London, raised in Iran, entrepreneurial, recently opened his own practice. Outside of work enjoys walking, swimming, cooking, reading and watching films, He loves to eat and cook Iranian and Italian food. 

His ideal match would be feminine, intellectual, smart, kind and non-superficial. Never had children like himself. 40’s-50’s.


Finance Professional 30’s

Senior finance professional, mid 30’s, 5’8 living in the docklands area of London. Interested in travel, fitness, running, cross fit, tango, weightlifting. Enjoys being out in the great outdoors, hiking, country drives. Strong leader, as manages a large team, in a relationship enjoys being romantic and seeks a deep emotional connection. 1 previous marriage, born in South Asia. Well educated, would like children and marriage. open on race, 30’s .

Females seeking a Male Match

 Teacher, 30’s

5’8, Brunette, Primary school teacher, homeowner, West London based, raised in London, degree educated, media arts, advertising. 

Keen traveller, into keeping fit, dining out, theatre. 

Family background Caribbean. Family orientated.

Never married, no children.

Would like to meet ambitious, caring gent, who loves to love, work out, and eat well. 5’11 plus 30’s-40’s.

 

 

Office Manager, 30’s

 

Hertfordshire based, 5’8, Blonde, Office manager. 

Interested in self-development and psychology, yoga, travelling, dining out, cinema, art galleries, theatre. Dog owner.

Never married, no children, open to both.

Would like a partner interested in travel, kind, intelligent, old fashioned values. Strong build. 40’s-50’s. 

 

 Health Care Manager, 40’s

 5’2 early 40’s Brunette,  Cambridge Educated also studied in Paris, home owner. 

Spiritual, interested in yoga, meditation, travel, well travelled, senior management level experience. 

Would like to meet someone intelligent, fun, good sense of humour, who is up for a life of adventure. Never married, or children. Open to someone who has had both, but must be open to having children.

40’s.

PA, 40’S

West London based PA for large entertainment corporation, Mid 40’s, 5’3, fun, caring, animal lover, frequent traveller.

Divorced, no children. Witty sense of humour, seeking strong independent professional male, good sense of humour, also enjoys travel.

Entrepreneur 40’s

 Ex fashion mode 5’9 turned entrepreneur and philanthropist.

Interested in travel, dining out, spontaneous adventures, charitable projects. West London based, never had children, divorced.

Seeking fun, romantic match 40’s-50’s ideally already has children.

iNTERESTED IN US REPRESENTING YOU AS A CLIENT TO HIGHLY ELIGIBLE MATCHES?